Tuesday, May 28, 2013
Thursday, February 14, 2013

thincrimsonmemories:

“I don’t know why everyone hates me so much…. but maybe I do… because now I hate me too…. and right now.. I don’t see a reason for trying, or for talking, or for breathing… I’m just done..”

bullying needs to stop

Sunday, February 3, 2013
save-me-grace:

alehea:

this will literally be me

this is gonna be me. all the way.

I even have glasses…

save-me-grace:

alehea:

this will literally be me

this is gonna be me. all the way.

I even have glasses…

(Source: landscapre)

Monday, January 14, 2013

:’/
this song legit explains my life sometimes.

Wednesday, January 9, 2013

(Source: ilovecharts)

Saturday, October 20, 2012
Tuesday, October 16, 2012
Tuesday, September 25, 2012

(Source: hermione)

Saturday, September 22, 2012
Thursday, September 6, 2012

(Source: dylan-nicol)

Saturday, September 1, 2012
WELCOME TO MY LIFE. RIGHT HERE.

WELCOME TO MY LIFE. RIGHT HERE.

(Source: mindlesskids)

Monday, August 27, 2012

(Source: )

Sunday, May 13, 2012
can’t freakin wait for Brand New

can’t freakin wait for Brand New

Thursday, April 26, 2012
giovannafalcone1:

Me and my Marv - I can’t wait to get him back! Xxx

giovannafalcone1:

Me and my Marv - I can’t wait to get him back! Xxx

Sunday, April 15, 2012